601 Church Street Vidalia, GA 30474  Local: (912) 538-9270
Customer Reviews
SOUTHERN CREATIONS
Local Vidalia, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome attention to detail. I was called for directions since address was incorrect which was my fault, and I thought that was a great gesture to call and ask for help finding. Anyone else would've brought the flowers back and charge me anyway. The service was second to none.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I got the flowers for my mom’s birthday. They arrived right on time and they looked fantastic! Thanks for everything!
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent Service!
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Love using the website. Always
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent Product and Customer Service.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was very easy to order online, and I liked the floral arrangements that were available. Thank you for your service!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery lady was unable to contact recipient at home. She was kind enough to deliver them to the individual at the Doctor's office. That is customer service. I would use Florist again. Thanks.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mom really loved the flowers. Thanks
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service in ordering and making a change to the arrangement. It was beautiful!!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The roses were absolutely beautiful! I loved them and sent a picture to my fiancé because he is overseas. We were both very pleased!
Date: Jun 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement and delivery girl was very nice and happy to be delivering flowers!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Prompt service with a great product!
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Online ordering was fast & easy. The delivery was as requested and the flowers were fresh. The arrangement was absolutely GORGEOUS! I will use SC the next time I need flowers in the Glenwood, Mt Vernon, Dublin area.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for the prompt service.
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

the recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with my order:)
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flower Delivery To Vidalia, GA
See Delivery Areas