601 Church Street Vidalia, GA 30474  Local: (912) 538-9270
Customer Reviews
SOUTHERN CREATIONS
Local Vidalia, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

This isn't a florist... it is a floral artist. The work Kelly did for me on two projects this month was nothing short of magnificent. You could really tell the time and attention to detail that went into her work.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome attention to detail. I was called for directions since address was incorrect which was my fault, and I thought that was a great gesture to call and ask for help finding. Anyone else would've brought the flowers back and charge me anyway. The service was second to none.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I got the flowers for my mom’s birthday. They arrived right on time and they looked fantastic! Thanks for everything!
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent Service!
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Love using the website. Always
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent Product and Customer Service.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was very easy to order online, and I liked the floral arrangements that were available. Thank you for your service!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery lady was unable to contact recipient at home. She was kind enough to deliver them to the individual at the Doctor's office. That is customer service. I would use Florist again. Thanks.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mom really loved the flowers. Thanks
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service in ordering and making a change to the arrangement. It was beautiful!!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The roses were absolutely beautiful! I loved them and sent a picture to my fiancé because he is overseas. We were both very pleased!
Date: Jun 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement and delivery girl was very nice and happy to be delivering flowers!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Prompt service with a great product!
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Online ordering was fast & easy. The delivery was as requested and the flowers were fresh. The arrangement was absolutely GORGEOUS! I will use SC the next time I need flowers in the Glenwood, Mt Vernon, Dublin area.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for the prompt service.
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

the recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with my order:)
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flower Delivery To Vidalia, GA
See Delivery Areas